Gesellschafter

Robert Mattern
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / Managing Shareholder
+49 (0) 6142-17734-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 011

r.mattern@cargomovers.de
Thomas Heiler
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / Managing Shareholder
+49 (0) 6142-17734-10

+49 (0) 176-177 34 010

th.heiler@cargomovers.de
Daniel Fella
Referent der Gesellschafter / Chief Administrative Officer

+49 (0) 6142-17734-16

+49 (0) 176-177 34 016

d.fella@cargomovers.de

Management

Marcel Macke
Geschäftsführer / Chief Executive Officer
+49 (0) 6142-17734-13

+49 (0) 170-333 15 05

m.macke@cargomovers.de
Meral Erbil
Prokuristin / General Manager & Chief Operating Officer
+49 (0) 6142-17734-24

+49 (0) 176-177 34 024

m.erbil@cargomovers.de
David Borgmann
Prokurist / General Manager & Chief Sales Officer
+49 (0) 6142-17734-15

+49 (0) 176-177 34 015

d.borgmann@cargomovers.de

Luftfracht Export

Sebastian Müller
Exportleitung / Export Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-27

+49 (0) 176-177 34 027

s.mueller@cargomovers.de
Tiffany Lu
Business Development Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-26

+49 (0) 176-177 34 026

t.lu@cargomovers.de
Michael Schäfer
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-12

+49 (0) 176-177 34 012

m.schaefer@cargomovers.de
Petar Plazonic
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-29

+49 (0) 176-856 96 432

p.plazonic@cargomovers.de
Nina Barth
Export

+49 (0) 6142-17734-25

n.barth@cargomovers.de

Daniel Mattern
Export

+49 (0) 6142-17734-42

d.mattern@cargomovers.de

Afya Hsu
Coordinator Asian Markets

+49 (0) 6142-17734-32

a.hsu@cargomovers.de

Jay Fan
Coordinator Asian Markets

+49 (0) 6142-17734-39

j.fan@cargomovers.de

Alexa Heiler
Export

+49 (0) 6142-17734-09

a.heiler@cargomovers.de

Luftfracht Import

Lavinia Mattern
Importleitung / Import Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-43

+49 (0) 176-177 34 043

l.mattern@cargomovers.de
Dicle Aksu
Import

+49 (0) 6142-17734-21

d.aksu@cargomovers.de

Michaela Schneider
Import

+49 (0) 6142-17734-30

m.schneider@cargomovers.de

Seefracht Import & Export

Sari Tedjasukmana
Import / Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-17

+49 (0) 176-177 34 017

s.tedjasukmana@cargomovers.de

Buchhaltung

Steffen Weissling
Leiter der Finanzabteilung / Chief Financial Officer

+49 (0) 6142-17734-31

s.weissling@cargomovers.de

Viola Heiler
Accounting Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-18

v.heiler@cargomovers.de
Marie Krug
Accounting

+49 (0) 6142-17734-38

m.krug@cargomovers.de

Pina Faucera-Weber
Accounting

+49 (0) 6142-17734-35

p.faucera-weber@cargomovers.de

Personalmanagement

Sonja Gamon
Personalmanagerin / Human Resource Manager

+49 (0) 6142-17734-19

s.gamon@cargomovers.de

Controlling & Contracting

Alexandra Schart
Controlling / Quality Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-28

+49 (0) 176-177 34 028

a.schart@cargomovers.de


Zoll

Oktay Aksu
Zolldeklarant / Customs Agent

+49 (0) 6142-17734-0

o.aksu@cargomovers.de

Auszubildende

Anis Tatari
Auszubildender / Trainee

+49 (0) 6142-17734-36

a.tatari@cargomovers.de

HEICON Trading GbR

Sonja Gamon
Sachbearbeitung / Clerk

+49 (0) 6142-17734-19

s.gamon@heicon.info

ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanish