Management

Robert Mattern
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 011

r.mattern@cargomovers.de
Thomas Heiler
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-10

+49 (0) 176-177 34 010

th.heiler@cargomovers.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Niederlassungs-Leitung

Meral Erbil
Niederlassungsleiterin / Team Leader
+49 (0) 6142-17734-24

+49 (0) 176-177 34 024

m.erbil@cargomovers.de

Luftfracht Export

David Borgmann
Sales Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-15

+49 (0) 176-177 34 015

d.borgmann@cargomovers.de

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Lu
Business Development Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-26

+49 (0) 176-177 34 026

t.lu@cargomovers.de

 

 

Michael Schäfer
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-12

+49 (0) 176-177 34 012

m.schaefer@cargomovers.de
Sebastian Müller
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-27



s.mueller@cargomovers.de
Petar Plazonic
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-29

+49 (0) 176-856 96 432

p.plazonic@cargomovers.de

 

 

Michaela Schneider
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-30



m.schneider@cargomovers.de
Max Scheid
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-32

+49 (0) 176-177 34 032

m.scheid@cargomovers.de
Fabian Kaden
Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-34



f.kaden@cargomovers.de

Luftfracht Import

Lavinia Mattern
Import
+49 (0) 6142-17734-17

+49 (0) 176-177 34 043

l.mattern@cargomovers.de
Dicle Aksu
Import
+49 (0) 6142-17734-21



d.aksu@cargomovers.de

Seefracht Import & Export

Sari Tedjasukmana
Import / Export
+49 (0) 6142-17734-14

+49 (0) 176-177 34 017

s.tedjasukmana@cargomovers.de

Buchhaltung

Viola Heiler
Accounting Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-18

v.heiler@cargomovers.de

 

 

Marie Krug
Accounting
+49 (0) 6142-17734-33



m.krug@cargomovers.de
Pina Faucera-Weber
Accounting
+49 (0) 6142-17734-16



p.faucera-weber@cargomovers.de

Personalmanagement

Personal-Management

Sonja Gamon
Personalmanager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-19



s.gamon@cargomovers.de

Controlling & Contracting

Alexandra Schart
Controlling / Quality Manager
+49 (0) 6142-17734-28

+49 (0) 176-177 34 028

a.schart@cargomovers.de


Zoll

Axel Brumm
Zolldeklarant

Auszubildende

Nina Barth
Auszubildende / Trainee
+49 (0) 6142-17734-25



n.barth@cargomovers.de
Thomas Beier
Auszubildender / Trainee
+49 (0) 6142-17734-22



t.beier@cargomovers.de
Leon Hahn
Auszubildender / Trainee
+49 (0) 6142-17734-35



l.hahn@cargomovers.de
Emily Schmidtgal
Auszubildende / Trainee
+49 (0) 6142-17734-36



e.schmidtgal@cargomovers.de

HEICON Trading GbR

Nicole Fricke
Niederlassungsleitung
+49 (0) 6142-17734-31

+49 (0) 176-177 34 031

n.fricke@cargomovers.de