Management

Robert Mattern
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 011

r.mattern@cargomovers.de
Thomas Heiler
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-10

+49 (0) 176-177 34 010

th.heiler@cargomovers.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Niederlassungs-Leitung

Sören Lueg
Niederlassungsleiter / Branch Manager
+49 (0) 4221-42160-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 008

s.lueg@cargomovers.de

Seefracht Import & Export

Jan Kretschmer
Supervisor Export
+49 (0) 4221-42160-16

+49 (0) 176-177 34 040

j.kretschmer@cargomovers.de
Christine Fuhrken
Supervisor Import
+49 (0) 4221-42160-12



c.fuhrken@cargomovers.de
Nipawarn Schmütsch
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4221-42160-14



n.schmuetsch@cargomovers.de
Rina Krasniqi
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4221-42160-13



r.krasniqi@cargomovers.de
Phillip Knoop
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4221-42160-17



p.knoop@cargomovers.de
Maximilian Meyer
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4221-42160-15



m.meyer@cargomovers.de

Auszubildende

Alec-Fynn Lüdemann
Auszubildender / Trainee
+49 (0) 4221-42160-19



a.luedemann@cargomovers.de