Management

Robert Mattern
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 011

r.mattern@cargomovers.de
Thomas Heiler
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
+49 (0) 6142-17734-10

+49 (0) 176-177 34 010

th.heiler@cargomovers.de

Branch Office Management

Branch Office Management

Sören Lueg
Niederlassungsleiter / Branch Manager
+49 (0) 4222-96590-41

+49 (0) 176-177 34 008

s.lueg@cargomovers.de

Sea Freight Import & Export

Jan Kretschmer
Supervisor Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-46

+49 (0) 176-177 34 040

j.kretschmer@cargomovers.de
Christine Fuhrken
Supervisor Import
+49 (0) 4222-96590-42



c.fuhrken@cargomovers.de
Nipawarn Schmütsch
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-44



n.schmuetsch@cargomovers.de
Rina Krasniqi
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-43



r.krasniqi@cargomovers.de
Phillip Knoop
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-47

+49 (0) 176-177 34 077

p.knoop@cargomovers.de
Maximilian Meyer
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-45



m.meyer@cargomovers.de
Kai Widowski
Import / Export
+49 (0) 4222-96590-48



k.widowski@cargomovers.de

Apprenticeship

Alec-Fynn Lüdemann
Auszubildender / Trainee
+49 (0) 4222-96590-49



a.luedemann@cargomovers.de