Shareholder

Robert Mattern
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / Managing Shareholder
+49 (0) 6142-17734-11

+49 (0) 176-177 34 011

r.mattern@cargomovers.de
Thomas Heiler
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter / Managing Shareholder
+49 (0) 6142-17734-10

+49 (0) 176-177 34 010

th.heiler@cargomovers.de

Branch Office Management

Branch Office Management

Sören Lueg
Niederlassungsleiter / Branch Manager
+49 (0) 4222-96590-41

+49 (0) 176-177 34 008

s.lueg@cargomovers.de

Sea Freight Import & Export

Phillip Knoop
Junior Branch Manager
+49 (0) 4222-96590-47

+49 (0) 176-177 34 077

p.knoop@cargomovers.de
Kristian Wichmann
Sales Manager
+49 (0) 4222-96590-50

+49 (0) 176-177 34 040

k.wichmann@cargomovers.de
Christine Fuhrken
Supervisor Import
+49 (0) 4222-96590-42

+49 (0) 176-177 34 048

c.fuhrken@cargomovers.de
Kai Widowski
Seafreight Export Supervisor

+49 (0) 4222-96590-48

k.widowski@cargomovers.de

Nipawarn Schmütsch
Import / Export

+49 (0) 4222-96590-44

n.schmuetsch@cargomovers.de

Vivian Heike
Export/Import Customer Service

+49 (0) 4222-96590-53

v.heike@cargomovers.de

Florian Doig
Export Customer Service

+49 (0) 4222-96590-46

f.doig@cargomovers.de

Marssi Cho
Export/Import Customer Service

+49 (0) 4222-96590-43

m.cho@cargomovers.de

Tom Wiegand
Export Customer Service

+49 (0) 4222-96590-55

t.wiegand@cargomovers.de

Sheng-Pin Chen
Sales Representative

+49 (0) 4222-96590-52

s.chen@cargomovers.de

Apprenticeship

Julia Tüting
Auszubildende/Trainee

+49 (0) 4222-96590-49

j.tueting@cargomovers.de

Chris Meyer
Auszubildender/Trainee

+49 (0) 4222-96590-51

c.meyer@cargomovers.de

Finn Spannhake
Auszubildender/Trainee

+49 (0) 4222-96590-54

f.spannhake@cargomovers.de

Fabio Goritz
Auszubildender/Trainee

+49 (0) 4222-96590-45

f.goritz@cargomovers.de

Translate »